Pre-Construction, Design & Build, General Contracting & Construction Management

Meet Our Team

With 140 Years of Combined Project Experience

Experience is an irreplaceable asset in the construction industry. At Project One, our team is composed of highly skilled, experienced builders. We can provide you the highest degree of professionalism from concept to completion. In fact, our senior management has a combined experience of 140 years in the construction industry. With Project One, you can be confident that our team will be there for you every step of the project, utilizing their years of experience to exceed all your expectations.

Lisa Kuechle
President
lisa@projectonemn.com

Jim Kuechle
Vice President
jim@projectonemn.com

Duane Johnson
Senior Project Manager
duane@projectonemn.com

Jeff Hansen
Project Manager
jeff@projectonemn.com

Tony Launer
Project Manager
tony@projectonemn.com

Amanda Lopau
Asst. Project Manager
amanda@projectonemn.com